2019 Kamloops Broncos Board of Directors

by Jan Antons

The Kamloops Broncos held their AGM on the 13th of February 2019 and elected officers for 2019-2020.

The newly elected officers consist of the following.

President - Darren Watt

Vice President - mike harrison

secretary - shane steptoe

treasurer- Jim McCreight

director of football operations- Tim Parker

director of business operations- Jan Antons

directors at large

  1. Gina Parker
  2. Jim Motokado
  3. Peter Mutrie
  4. Darryl Chow
  5. Dominic Diamaulo 
  6. Vacant

The Kamloops Broncos are very excited to welcome these new and returning members to the board and look forward to the 2019 season.