Kamloops Broncos AGM Press Release

The Kamloops Broncos Football Club held their annual general meeting on Tuesday, January 31st 2017.

The Kamloops Broncos are happy to announce that a record number of people attended their AGM and the Kamloops Broncos would like to thank all members of the football club for their continued support.

Dino Bernardo was re-elected as president.

Jan Antons was elected as Vice President and will hold the dual role of Vice President and General Manager this year. Jan previously held the role of Director of Football Operations and General Manager.

Brad Yamaoka was re-elected as Director Player Personnel and will hold the dual role of Director of Player Personnel and Head Coach.

The following Directors were re-elected:

  •          Darryl Chow
  •          Jim McCreight
  •          Jim Motokado
  •          Darren Watt
  •          Shane Steptoe
  •          Carollyne Smith

Peter Mutrie re-joins the board as a director after a year of absence.

Wendy Matheson will take on the role of Secretary. Wendy will also perform the duties of Billet Co-ordinator for the upcoming season.

The Kamloops broncos look forward to another season and would like to thank all their sponsors and supporters.