Kamloops Broncos announce new board



The Kamloops Broncos are excited to announce the board for the 2016 season.

Dino Bernardo was re-elected as the President and Tim Parker was re-elected as Vice President.

The following board members were also re-elected

  1. Jim Motokado (Director)
  2. Darren Watt (Director)
  3. Jim McCreight (Director)
  4. Darryl Chow (Director)
  5. Gina Parker (Secretary)
  6. Brad Yamaoka (Director of Player Personnel)


The Kamloops Broncos would like to welcome Caroline Smith (Director), Shane Steptoe (Director) and Cam McCreight (Treasurer) to the board.

Jan Antons was named Director of Football Operations & General Manager.

The Kamloops Broncos would like to thank all outgoing board members for their service and we wish them best of luck in their future endeavors,




 Read the Kamloops This Week article  here